TRACC RADIO is a top 40 station with an added unique style, that breaks independent artists, new records, as well as mainstream artists & their new projects. On TRACC RADIO you hear new & old school mixes by some of the hottest djs from all over the world. With each Dj being from a different place you as the audience, get to experience the genre of music known for in each Dj’s hometown. TRACC RADIO is a worldwide station that plays all genres of music from hip hop, r&b, pop, reggae, afrobeat, house, dancehall, jazz, latin, gospel, disco in rotation as well as through our Dj’s mixes, 24/7. Artists as well as business owners get to experience world wide exposure through our platform.  TRACC RADIO also has comedy skits, podcasts, celebrity interviews and live performance shows.  Tune in to TRACC RADIO on any day or check out our after hours music & shows at night for the grown & sexy, your experience will not be disappointing.

Stay on track with TRACC RADIO by following us on all social media @TRACCRADIO as well as our sister company for visual @TRACCTV.

CLICK BELOW TO CHECK OUR WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Artist of the Week... EVERY WEEK
Artist of the Week... EVERY WEEK

MON-SAT 3PM & 9PM EST 12PM & 6PM PST & SUNDAYS 2 full hours of Dj Chic Chick Mixing on CHIC CHICK LIVE 8PM EST 5PM PST

EVERYDAY 3PM EST 12PM PST
EVERYDAY 3PM EST 12PM PST
EVERYDAY 4PM EST 1PM PST
EVERYDAY 4PM EST 1PM PST
EVERYDAY 6PM EST 3PM PST
EVERYDAY 6PM EST 3PM PST
THURS 9PM EST 6PM PST
THURS 9PM EST 6PM PST
SATURDAY'S 7PM EST 4PM PST
SATURDAY'S 7PM EST 4PM PST

DOUBLE TROUBLE SATURDAY NIGHT
WESTSIDE CONNECT
2 OF AMERICA'S MOST WANTED
CALI STYLE